Affiliated Societies

Albuquerque Geological Society P.O. Box 26884
Albuquerque, NM 87125
contact: William M. Turner
Four Corners Geological Society P.O. Box 1501
Durango, CO 81302
President: Jim Corken
Grand Junction Geological Society P.O. Box 4045
Grand Junction, CO 81502
President: Brann Johnson
AAPG Delegate: Heidi Schoenstein
Idaho Association of Professional Geologists
1846 Springmeadow
Boise, ID 83706
Contact: Rich Reed
Montana Geological Society P.O. Box 844
Billings, MT 59103
President: Felipe Pimentel
phone: 352-514-3607
Nevada Petroleum and Geothermal Society Nevada Petroleum and Geothermal Society
P. O. Box 11526
Reno, NV 89510
President: Jake Zachry
phone: 805-256-5401
New Mexico Geological Society New Mexico Geological Society
c/o New Mexico Bureau of Geology
801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 87801
President: Susan Lucas Kamat
North Dakota Geological Society North Dakota Geological Survey
P.O. Box 82
Bismarck, ND 58502
Acting President: Russell Martin
Rocky Mountain Association of Geologists Rocky Mountain Association of Geologists
910 16th Street, Suite 1214
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 573-8621
President: Terri Olson
or RMAG Administrator
Utah Geological Association Utah Geological Survey
P.O. Box 520100
Salt Lake City, UT 84152-0100
President: Paul Inkenbrandt
Wyoming Geological Association Wyoming Geological Association
P.O. Box 545
Casper, Wyoming 82602
President: Mike Mellin
Copyright © 2019 AAPG RMS. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.